Project 52 Introduction: Soar!

Hello gals and pals,

I am starting a new adventure! and it is both thrilling and also intimidating…. It is called Project 52!

Each week I will attempt to put some art down in this art journal that my lovely, wonderfully talented Cousin made for me!

Front Cover

I even have a theme for this journal: I am calling it Soar! That’s why I thought the cute little airplanes would be perfect for the front cover. I will be adding the title in big block letters once I have a better picture of what I want on the front cover.

I like using the word soar to imagine my creative journey taking new heights! (cheesy I know) I want to use this journal to challenge myself with new art mediums, new techniques, and to journal my thoughts and feelings. I am hoping to look back and see how much I improve/ change my art with the ideas that pour out of here.

I hope you will join me on exploring this creative journey!

Lots of hugs,

Patti

 

 

Leave a Reply

