Card Wrap Up Intro (It’s been a while)

Hi Gals and Pals,

I realized that my little lovely blog has been super neglected! Facebook and Instagram get updated everytime I have a project because it is easy… But both Social Media’s I only write a short blurb, I made this blog so I can share my love of cardmaking.

That being said, where do I start? do I just post the next project and ignore the many wonderful projects I have made? or do I do a wrap up giving a little bit of love to each project, then the next new project give more details…. I decided on the latter. Each day this week I will be writing up a blog post for a wrap up of each month.

~Patti

 

Leave a Reply

